Facilitator Comment: Healthy Kid & Parent Cooking

I truly could not have hoped for a better experience facilitating a program for MFS! I have been teaching and coordinating programs in the Princeton/Mercer County area for over a year now, and am used to dealing with various complications and obstacles that arise along the way. I can say without exaggeration that my program with MFS was a wonderful exception to the rule. The process of scheduling the class could not have been smoother, and the class itself was a true delight. The children were engaged and excited, and it is so fulfilling to provide a service, especially for children, and have it so thoroughly enjoyed. I cannot wait to schedule another class to facilitate, as I can already anticipate the continued joy I will experience with working with MFS.

Anthony Dissen

Mercer Free School home page

Leave a Reply

